CMTR Board


Stephan Zuchner
, MD, PhD,
University of Miami,
Miami, FL, USA (2021-2023)


Vice Chair

Mary Reilly, MB, Bch, BAO, MD, FRCP, FRCPI, FMedSci,
UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology,
London, UK (2021-2023)


Alexander Rossor, MBBS, PhD, FRCP,
UCL Queen Square Institute of Neurology,
London, UK (2021-2025)


 Michael Shy, MD,
University of Iowa, Carver College of Medicine,
Iowa City, IA, USA (2021-2023)

Board Members

Alessandra Bolino, PhD,
San Raffaele Hospital,
Milan, Italy (2019 -2023)

Marina Kennerson, BSc, MSc, PhD,
ANZAC Research Institute,
Concord, Australia (2017 - 2025)

Matilde Laura, MD, PhD,
University College London Hospital,
London, UK (2019 - 2023)


Andrea Cortese, MD, PhD,
UCL Institute of Neurology, London (UK)/University of Pavia,
Pavia, Italy (2021 - 2025)

Kleopas Kleopa, MD, FAAN,
The Cyprus Institute of Neurology and Genetics,
Nicosia, Cyprus (2019 -2023)

Isabella Moroni, MD,
Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Neurologico Carlo Besta,
Milan, Italy (2021 - 2025)

Ex-Officio Board Members

Steve Scherer, MD, PhD,
The University of Pennsylvania,
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Vincent Timmerman, PhD, MSc
University of Antwerp,
Antwerp, Belgium

Junior Committee Representatives

Kathryn Moss, PhD,
Johns Hopkins,
Baltimore, MD, USA (2019 -2023)

Leena Shingavi, M.B.B.S., pursuing PhD
National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences (NIMHANS),
Bengaluru, India (2021 - 2023)

PNS Executive Office:
5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | +1.952.545.6284 |

2021 Peripheral Nerve Society. All Rights Reserved.
Site by The Lone Designer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookie Policy

Facebook Twitter
Reset password