NPC Board


Daniela Maria Menichella, MD, PhD
Northwestern University,
Chicago, IL, USA (2020 -2022)


Vice Chair

Cheryl L. Stucky, PhD,
Medical College of Wisconsin,
Milwaukee, WI, USA (2020 -2022)



Stefano Tamburin, MD, PhD,
University of Verona,
Verona, Italy (2020 -2022)

Board Members

Margarita Calvo, MD, PhD,
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile,
Santiago, Chile (2020 -2024)

Robert Hadden, PhD, FRCP, BM, BCh,
King’s College Hospital,
London, UK (2020 - 2024)

James Russell, MD,
University of Maryland School of Medicine,
Baltimore, MD, USA (2020 -2024)


Roy Freeman, MD,
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical Center
Boston, MA, USA (2020 - 2024)

Theodore Price, PhD,
The University of Texas at Dallas,
Richardson, TX, USA (2020 -2024)

Douglas Wright, PhD,
University of Kansas Medical Center,
Kansas City, KS, USA (2020 - 2024)

Junior Committee Representatives

Grace Shin, PhD,
Columbia University,
New York, NY (2021 -2023)


PNS Executive Office:
1935 County Road B2 W · Suite 165 | Roseville, MN 55113 USA | +1.952.545.6284 |

2022 Peripheral Nerve Society. All Rights Reserved.
Site by The Lone Designer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookie Policy

Facebook Twitter
Reset password