Registration is Open for the 2020 Industry Sponsored Symposia!


 



The Burden of hATTR Amyloidosis:
Evaluating Recent Literature on the
Polyneuropathy of the Disease and Patisiran

For UK physicians, please use the following link to access the patisiran Abbreviated Prescribing Information: http://www.alnylam.co.uk/UK-Patisiran-API
This symposium is organized and funded by Alnylam Pharmaceuticals.
This presentation was approved as a non-accredited symposium.

Thursday, 15 October 2020 
9.00 PDT | 11.00 CDT | 12.00 EDT | 17.00 BST | 18.00 CEST |
1.00
JST (16 Oct) | 3.00 AEDT (16 Oct)
Click here to view the program



Outcome Measures and Biomarkers in CIDP:
From Research to Clinical Practice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 
9.00 PDT | 11.00 CDT | 12.00 EDT | 16.00 GMT | 17.00 CET |
1.00 JST
(29 Oct) | 3.00 AEDT (29 Oct) 
Click here to view the program


Disease Progression and Long-term Outcomes in Patients
with Hereditary ATTR

November 2020 (To Be Confirmed)


 

**All Virtual Symposia content will be available On Demand for PNS Members.

image widget
Facebook Twitter
JOIN CONTACT SEARCH