Charcot-Marie-Tooth & Related Neuropathies Consortium (CMTR) Board


 Michael Shy
, MD,
University of Iowa, Carver College of Medicine,
Iowa City, IA, USA (2019-2021)


Vice Chair

Stephan Zuchner, MD, PhD,
University of Miami,
Miami, FL, USA (2019-2021)


Vincent Timmerman, PhD, MSc,
University of Antwerp,
Antwerp, Belgium (2017-2021)


Davide Pareyson, MD,
Carlo Besta Neurological Institute IRCCS Foundation,
Milan, Italy (2019-2021)

Board Members

Alessandra Bolino, PhD,
San Raffaele Hospital,
Milan, Italy (2019 -2023)

Marina Kennerson, BSc, MSc, PhD,
ANZAC Research Institute,
Concord, Australia (2017 - 2021)

Matilde Laura, MD, PhD,
University College London Hospital,
London, UK (2019 -2023)

Joshua Burns, PhD, BSc,
University of Sydney,
Sydney, Australia (2017 - 2021)

Kleopas Kleopa, MD, FAAN,
The Cyprus Institute of Neurology and Genetics,
Nicosia, Cyprus (2019 -2023)

Hiroshi Takashima, MD, PhD,
Kagoshima University,
Kagoshima, Japan (2010 -2021)

Click here to view the CMTR Nominations Process.
PNS Executive Office:
1935 County Road B2 W · Suite 165 | Roseville, MN 55113 USA | +1.952.545.6284 |

2022 Peripheral Nerve Society. All Rights Reserved.
Site by The Lone Designer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookie Policy

Facebook Twitter
Reset password