Inflammatory Neuropathy Consortium (INC) Board


   Peter Van den Bergh, MD, PhD, FEAN, FAAN
University Hospitals St-Luc,
Brussels, Belgium (2019-2021)



Chiara Briani, MD
University Padova,
Padova, Italy (2019-2021)


Rob Hadden, BM, BCh, FRCP, PhD,
King's College Hospital,
London, UK (2019-2023)


Richard Lewis, MD,
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center,
Los Angeles, CA, USA (2019-2021)

Board Members

Jeff Allen, MD,
University of Minnesota,
Minneapolis, MN, USA (2016-2023)

Filip Eftimov, MD, PhD,
University of Amsterdam,
Amsterdam, Netherlands (2017-2021)

Ruth Huizinga, PhD,
Erasmus MC University Medical Center,
Rotterdam, Netherlands (2019-2023)

Luis Querol, MD, PhD,
Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau,
Barcelona, Spain (2016-2023)

Nortina Shahrizaila, BMBS, DM, FRCP, PhD,
University Malaya Medical Centre,
Malaysia (2017-2021)

Judith Spies, PhD,
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital,
Camperdown, Australia (2019-2023)

Emilian Delmont, MD, PhD,
Hôpital La Timone Adulte,
Marseille, France (2017-2021)

Thomas Harbo, MD, PhD,
Aarhus University Hospital,
Copenhagen, Denmark (2017-2021)

Chris Klein, MD,
Mayo Clinic,
Rochester, MN, USA (2019-2023)

Simon Rinaldi, PhD, MBChB, MRCP,
University of Oxford,
Oxford, UK (2019-2023)

Claudia Sommer, MD,
University Wurzberg,
Würzburg, Germany (2017-2021)

Umapathi Thirugnanam, MD, MBBS
National Neuroscience Institute,
Singapore, Singapore (2016-2023)

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting) Members

Lisa Butler, PAG Representative,
GBS | CIDP Foundation International,
Conshohocken, PA, USA

Ken Gorson, MD,
Tufts University School of Medicine,
Dover, MA, USA

David Cornblath, MD,
Johns Hopkins University,
Baltimore, MD, USA

Pieter van Doorn, MD, PhD,
Erasmus MC University Medical Center,
Rotterdam, Netherlands


Click here to view the INC Board Nominations Process. 

PNS Executive Office:
1935 County Road B2 W · Suite 165 | Roseville, MN 55113 USA | +1.952.545.6284 |

2022 Peripheral Nerve Society. All Rights Reserved.
Site by The Lone Designer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookie Policy

Facebook Twitter
Reset password