REGISTRATION INFORMATION:
Industry Sponsored Symposia: Grifols Virtual Symposium Registration 
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 
9.00 PDT | 11.00 CDT | 12.00 EDT | 16.00 GMT | 17.00 CET | 1.00 CST (29 Oct) | 3.00 AEDT (29 Oct) 


What does my registration include? Full access to the Grifols Symposium on 28 October 2020, plus access to the recorded content post-event. 

​​​Questions? If you experience technical difficulties or need assistance during the registration process, please contact the PNS Executive Office at info@PNSociety.com

Event Modification or Cancellation
PNS reserves the right to modify the event schedule or program, as necessary. PNS also reserves the right to cancel this event. 

Data Privacy/GDPR
If you are a member and register for the event, we will access the information in your member account to provide you with information and services associated with the event. If you are not a member and you register for the event, we will collect your name and contact information, which we will store in our database and used to provide you with information and services associated with the event. If you are a presenter at the event, we will collect information about you including your name, employer and contact information, and photograph, and we may also collect information provided by event attendees who evaluated your performance as a presenter. As an attendee, speaker, or sponsor/exhibitor, we will keep a record of your participation to provide you with post-event information including details on upcoming events you may be interested in. If you do not opt out in the registration process, your contact information may be shared via an event attendee list as part of your participation at the meeting. 

PNS Executive Office:
5841 Cedar Lake Road · Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952.545.6284 | info@PNSociety.com

2020 Peripheral Nerve Society. All Rights Reserved.
Site by The Lone Designer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookie Policy

hdr_logo.png
JOIN CONTACT SEARCH
Facebook Twitter
Reset password