REGISTRATION INFORMATION:
Industry Sponsored Symposia: Alnylam Virtual Symposium Registration - 
The Burden of hATTR Amyloidosis: Evaluating Recent Literature on the Polyneuropathy of the Disease and Patisiran
For UK physicians, please use the following link to access the patisiran Abbreviated Prescribing Information: http://www.alnylam.co.uk/UK-Patisiran-API
This symposium is organized and funded by Alnylam Pharmaceuticals. This presentation was approved as a non-accredited symposium.

Thursday, 15 October 2020 
9.00 PDT | 11.00 CDT | 12.00 EDT | 17.00 BST | 18.00 CEST | 1.00
(16 Oct) JST | 3.00 (16 Oct) AEDT


What does my registration include? Full access to the Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Symposium on 15 October 2020, plus access to the recorded content post-event. Please click here to view the full program. 

​​​Questions? If you experience technical difficulties or need assistance during the registration process, please contact the PNS Executive Office at info@PNSociety.com

Event Modification or Cancellation
PNS reserves the right to modify the event schedule or program, as necessary. PNS also reserves the right to cancel this event. 

Data Privacy/GDPR
If you are a member and register for the event, we will access the information in your member account to provide you with information and services associated with the event. If you are not a member and you register for the event, we will collect your name and contact information, which we will store in our database and used to provide you with information and services associated with the event. If you are a presenter at the event, we will collect information about you including your name, employer and contact information, and photograph, and we may also collect information provided by event attendees who evaluated your performance as a presenter. As an attendee, speaker, or sponsor/exhibitor, we will keep a record of your participation to provide you with post-event information including details on upcoming events you may be interested in. If you do not opt out in the registration process, your contact information may be shared via an event attendee list as part of your participation at the meeting. 

PNS would like to thank our year-round partners

image widget
Facebook Twitter
JOIN CONTACT SEARCH