Prize Committee

The Prize Committee selects the recipients and awards the seven (7) cash prizes to Junior Members presenting abstracts at the Annual Meeting, as a tribute to luminaries in the field.

Prize Committee Co-Chairs

Marina Kennerson, BSc, MSc, PhD

Nortina Shahrizaila, MD, PhD

Prize Committee Members


PNS Executive Office:
1935 County Road B2 W ยท Suite 165 | Roseville, MN 55113 USA | +1.952.545.6284 | Management services provided by Global Management Partners. As a result of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service have been updated to better explain our relationship with you. If you wish to opt in/out of receiving PNS communication, please update your Member Profile. 2022 Peripheral Nerve Society. All Rights Reserved.
Site by The Lone Designer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookie Policy
Facebook Twitter