Prize Committee

The Prize Committee selects the recipients and awards the seven (7) cash prizes to Junior Members presenting abstracts at the Annual Meeting, as a tribute to luminaries in the field.

Prize Committee Charis

Prize Committee Chair #1

Prize Committee Chair #2

Prize Committee Members

Andreas Argyriou , MD, DSc, Saint Andrew’s General Hospital, Patras, Greece
Thomas Harbo, MD, PhD, Aarhus University Hospital, Copenhagen, Denmark
Marina Kennerson, BSc, MSc, PhD, ANZAC Research Institute,Concord, Australia
Cheryl Stucky, , PhD, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Doug Wright, PhD, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS, USA

PNS Executive Office:
1935 County Road B2 W · Suite 165 | Roseville, MN 55113 USA | +1.952.545.6284 |
2021 Peripheral Nerve Society. All Rights Reserved.
Site by The Lone Designer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookie Policy
Facebook Twitter